Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Premier Building Products, a manufacturers’ rep for commercial roofing in Charlotte, NC. Your questions and feedback are important to us. Please contact a member of our team below or complete the contact submittal form and a representative from Premier Building Products will contact you.

Greg Jones: Call (866) 627-2457 ext. 700 or Send an Email
greg@premierbldgproducts.com

Jimmy Sturm: Call (866) 627-2457 ext. 702 or Send an Email
jimmy@premierbldgproducts.com

Ted Bilsky: Call (866) 627-2457 ext. 705 or Send an Email
ted@premierbldgproducts.com

David Stout: Call (866) 627-2457 ext. 701 or Send an Email
david@premierbldgproducts.com

Darren McEvoy: Call (866) 627-2457 ext. 704 or Send an Email
darren@premierbldgproducts.com

Keith Whigham: Call (866) 627-2457 ext. 706 or Send an Email
keith@premierbldgproducts.com

Premier Building Products team members at trade show

Contact Details
Phone: (866) 627-2457
Fax: (866) 627-2457
Email: info@premierbldgproducts.com

Start improving your approach to commercial roofing today. Call (866) 627-2457.

Contact us today to establish a partnership with an effective manufacturers’ rep for commercial roofing. We proudly serve clients in Charlotte, North Carolina, as well as those throughout the states of North Carolina and South Carolina.